Coaches Contact Information

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Kellen Miller / Andrew Martinez kmiller@natomasunified.org / amartinez@natomasunified.org
Basketball – Boys Curtis Cole / Asst: Jason Heard ccole@natomasunified.org / HeardJ@sutterhealth.org
Basketball – Girls Moriah Finch / Kelsey Lopez mfinch@natomasunified.org / kelopez@natomasunified.org
Cross Country – Boys/Girls Kelsey Lopez klopez@natomasunified.org
Golf – Coed Dan Meyer Dmeyer@natomasunified.org
Soccer – Boys Alejandro Gutierrez / Asst: Ben Wickenden agutierrez@natomasunified.org
Soccer – Girls Matthew Andrews / Asst: Ross Roadruck mandrews@natomasunified.org
Softball Shawna Fadden sfadden@natomasunified.org
Volleyball – Boys Samantha Snook Smith ssmith-snook@natomasunified.org
Volleyball – Girls Elaine Weaver eweaver@natomasunified.org